Patient Reviews

Reviews for Dallas, TX Doctor Dr. Tricia Shimer

Patient Feedback

At Evolve Med Spa, we understand the importance of finding the best provider to meet your health and aesthetic goals so we have included a list of patient testimonials to give you an idea of the quality of treatments you will receive. Dr. Tricia Shimer and her skilled team take pride in providing a comprehensive approach to women's wellness. In our reviews, you can read what patients have to say about her and our caring team in our Dallas, TX office. We invite you to take a look at our feedback to see why patients recommend our services.

Filter14 Reviews  
5.0
DAPI
Review from K.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 15, 2020

Every time I visit they can tell I get nervous and they go above and beyond to talk with me about my day and make me fell comfortable, not just the doctor but all the nurses as well! Thank you Dr. Shimer!!! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from M.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 26, 2021

A friend referred me to Evolve Med Spa and I’m so happy they did! I did IPL treatments with Samantha and the results are incredible. The results truly exceeded my expectations! Jessica is always very informative and answers all my questions. She is great about explaining the procedure and what to expect. Very professional! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Jan 13, 2021

Absolutely love Dr. Shimer and her team!! Everyone is friendly and extremely attentive. I'm so glad that my friend shared her great experience with me and encouraged me to try Evolve Med Spa. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.P.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 26, 2020

I was taken care by Sam. She was so professional and expert in what she does. And my results were awesome. I will surely recommend her. More

4.0
DAPI
Review from S.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 11, 2020

She and her staff are friendly and attentive. Great people! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from P.M.  |  Source: Google  |  Sep 02, 2020

Always taken care of here! Love Dr. Shimer and her whole office team. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from A.H.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 24, 2020

I just have to say that I am very impressed with the way things are operated at this establishment. I hope to soon become pregnant and I am happy to know that my needs and that of my unborn child will be handled with the utmost professionalism and compassion. The young woman (Seleste) I spoke to was able to answer my every question (which was a lot). She was very knowledgeable in how the office handles prenatal care not to mention the necessary precautions they are taking to ensure all of their patients safety during the pandemic. I am at ease! She also informed me of their medical spa services and I just think that it is so amazing in how every aspect of being a woman is taken care of in one location. I look forward to seeing Dr Shimer and her staff soon. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from J.S.  |  Source: Google  |  Jul 10, 2020

I LOVE, LOVE Dr. Shimer and her staff. Not only is she an outstanding physician she’s down to earth and easy to talk to. She truly cares about your well being. As an added bonus her Evolve Spa is wonderful!! You can look and feel good. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.A.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 04, 2020

Dr. Shimer and her staff care about you as an individual and really try to help you feel your very best. Would recommend highly! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from R.O.  |  Source: Google  |  Mar 03, 2020

I have been seeing Dr Shimer for 10+ years. She just deliveredmyy first baby and I could have not asked for a better experience. Dr Shimer and her staff are fantastic and always take the time to hear their patients' concerns. I cannot recommend them highly enough! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from T.D.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 21, 2020

Dr. Shimer is the best! Caring and professional. I can’t say enough good things about her! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from V.  |  Source: Google  |  Feb 07, 2020

I started seeing Dr. Shimer 6 years ago, and she is without a doubt the best doctor I have ever had. She truly is one of a kind - thorough, proactive, compassionate, the list goes on. Dr. Shimer is so personable that I always look forward to seeing her and no longer dread annual appointments. I appreciate her calm, practical approach, and I know I can always take her advice to heart. With Dr. Shimer’s guidance, I feel in charge of my health. I remember at my annual appointment a few years ago, she very kindly asked if I wanted children in the future. We spoke candidly about my desires, my health, and my relationship status, and I felt at ease and empowered coming out of that appointment. My husband and I just had a healthy baby boy a few months ago, and Dr. Shimer and her incredible staff were there every step of the way! Thanks to them, I had an incredibly smooth pregnancy. Dr. Shimer was even there to deliver my baby, and as it turns out, she is just as wonderful at 3am in the morning as she always is! Thank you Dr. Shimer, for all that you do - I appreciate it more than you’ll ever know! More

5.0
DAPI
Review from E.T.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Great Doctor and staff, very warm and friendly. Everyone was very caring and helpful. More

5.0
DAPI
Review from C.W.  |  Source: Google  |  Dec 05, 2019

Dr. Shimer and Twyla listen to me and are always concerned about whatever I want to discuss. They are professional and supportive. They encourage me. I cannot imagine navigating this health journey as a middle age woman and soon going into my senior years without them. More

*Individual results are not guaranteed and may vary from person to person. Images may contain models.